2020 AGM Member’s Club Nominations

The Members’ Club Committee is delighted to announce that all six people currently in named committee positions have agreed to reprise their roles for 2020/21!

Chair – Adam Crook
Deputy Chair – Guy Jones
Treasurer – Andrew Chadney
Social Secretary – Jenn Nettles
Bar Manager – Brian Fretwell
Secretary – Liz Glazzard

As none of the roles are contested, the nominees will be automatically appointed.

We would also like to extend huge thanks to Charlotte Benstead, who will be standing down from the committee at the AGM, and JadeFane who stood down in 2019. Massive thanks also go to Caroline Doyle who stood down as Secretary during the year, but continues as a committee member.

We look forward to seeing as many members as possible at the Virtual Members’ Club AGM, and we look forward even more to being able to welcome you all back to the bar in person when it’s safe to do so.