Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC: General Council Nominations

General Council Nominations 1 year, 6 months ago #1

The nominations are in:

Theatre Committee - We received 5 nominations for 4 positions:

Siobhan Campbell, Mark Ireson, Jess Osorio, Jason Salmon, Lisa Thomas

Chair - Lee Ridgeway

Deputy Chair  - Dave Hollander

General Secretary - Fiona Daffern

Membership Director - Naomi Liddle

Publicity Director - Bryon Fear

General Stage Manager - Chaz Doyle

Dir Without Portfolio - Carole Coyne

If you cannot make the AGM but would like to vote please email me for a proxy charlotte at southlondontheatre dot co dot uk

  • Page:
  • 1
Time to create page: 0.24 seconds