logo

What’s On

Sticks and Stones
by Vinay Patel

Tuesday - September 10 - 20.00
Wednesday - September 11 - 20.00
Thursday - September 12 - 20.00
Friday - September 13 - 20.00
Saturday - September 14 - 20.00

 

Di and Viv and Rose
by Amelia Bullmore

Tuesday - September 24 - 20.00
Wednesday - September 25 - 20.00
Thursday - September 26 - 20.00
Friday - September 27 - 20.00
Saturday - September 28 - 20.00

 

The Night Heron
by Jez Butterworth

Tuesday - October 8 - 20.00
Wednesday - October 9 - 20.00
Thursday - October 10 - 20.00
Friday - October 11 - 20.00
Saturday - October 12 - 20.00

 

Lear
by William Shakespeare

Tuesday - October 22 - 20.00
Wednesday - October 23 - 20.00
Thursday - October 24 - 20.00
Friday - October 25 - 20.00
Saturday - October 26 - 20.00

 

How To Disappear Completely And Never Be Found
by Fin Kennedy

Tuesday - November 5 - 20.00
Wednesday - November 6 - 20.00
Thursday - November 7 - 20.00
Friday - November 8 - 20.00
Saturday - November 9 - 20.00

 

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
Music & Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim book by Hugh Wheeler

Friday - November 22 - 19.30
Saturday - November 23 - 19.30
Tuesday - November 26 - 19.30
Wednesday - November 27 - 19.30
Thursday - November 28 - 19.30
Friday - November 29 - 19.30
Saturday - November 30 - 14.30
Saturday - November 30 - 19.30