logo

What’s On

Holes
by Tom Basden

Tuesday - February 18 - 20.00
Wednesday - February 19 - 20.00
Thursday - February 20 - 20.00
Friday - February 21 - 20.00
Saturday - February 22 - 20.00

 

Good
by CP Taylor

Tuesday - March 3 - 20.00
Wednesday - March 4 - 20.00
Thursday - March 5 - 20.00
Friday - March 6 - 20.00
Saturday - March 7 - 20.00

 

Do Not Disturb
by Michael Weller

Tuesday - March 17 - 20.00
Wednesday - March 18 - 20.00
Thursday - March 19 - 20.00
Friday - March 20 - 20.00
Saturday - March 21 - 20.00

 

The Frogs / The Birds
by Aristophanes

Tuesday - March 31  - 19.30
Wednesday - April 1 - 19.30
Thursday - April 2 - 19.30
Friday - April 3 - 19.30
Saturday - April 4 - 14.30
Saturday - April 4 - 19.30

Lost Monsters
by Laurence Wilson

Tuesday - April 21 - 20.00
Wednesday - April 22 - 20.00
Thursday - April 23 - 20.00
Friday - April 24 - 20.00
Saturday - April 25 - 20.00

Love and Information
by Caryl Churchill

Tuesday - May 5  - 20.00
Wednesday - May 6 - 20.00
Thursday - May 7 - 20.00
Friday - May 8 - 20.00
Saturday - May 9 - 20.00

Iron
by Rona Munro

Tuesday - May 19  - 20.00
Wednesday - May 20 - 20.00
Thursday - May 21 - 20.00
Friday - May 22 - 20.00
Saturday - May 23 - 20.00

Vampir
by Bryon Fear

Tuesday - October 27  - 20.00
Wednesday - October 28 - 20.00
Thursday - October 29 - 20.00
Friday - October 30 - 20.00
Saturday - October 31 - 20.00