logo

What’s On

Low Level Panic
by Clare McIntyre

Tuesday - July 2 - 20.00
Wednesday - July 3 - 20.00
Thursday - July 4 - 20.00
Friday - July 5 - 20.00
Saturday - July 6 - 20.00

 

Peter Pan
by JM Barrie

Tuesday - July 23 - 20.00
Wednesday - July 24 - 20.00
Thursday - July 25 - 20.00 *
Friday - July 26 - 20.00
Saturday - July - 14.30
Saturday - July 27 - 20.00

*Thursday July 25 is a Gala Performance, by invitation only.

 

Fest Norwood
Arts Festival

2 August - 11 August

A ten day multi-arts festival in the heart of West Norwood.