logo

What’s On

Old Fools
by Tristan Bernays

Tuesday - April 16 - 20.00
Wednesday - April 17 - 20.00
Thursday - April 18 - 20.00
Friday - April 19 - 20.00
Saturday - April 20 - 20.00

 

The Ladykillers
by Graham Linehan

Tuesday - April 30 - 20.00
Wednesday - May 1 - 20.00
Thursday - May 2 - 20.00
Friday - May 3 - 20.00
Saturday - May 4 - 15.00
Saturday - May 4 - 20.00

 

Father of Lies
by Anna Rubincam

Tuesday - May 14 - 20.00
Wednesday - May 15 - 20.00
Thursday - May 16 - 20.00
Friday - May 17 - 20.00
Saturday - May 18 - 20.00

 

The Beaux' Stratagem
by George Farquhar

Tuesday - May 28 - 20.00
Wednesday - May 29 - 20.00
Thursday - May 30 - 20.00
Friday - May 31 - 20.00
Saturday - June 1 - 20.00

 

Low Level Panic
by Clare McIntyre

Tuesday - July 2 - 20.00
Wednesday - July 3 - 20.00
Thursday - July 4 - 20.00
Friday - July 5 - 20.00
Saturday - July 6 - 20.00