logo

What’s On

Skylight
by David Hare

Tuesday - October 16 - 20.00
Wednesday - October 17 - 20.00
Thursday - October 18 - 20.00
Friday - October 19 - 20.00
Saturday - October 20 - 20.00

 

Postcards From God - The Sister Wendy Musical
by Marcus Reeves

Tuesday -  November 6 - 20.00
Wednesday - November 7 - 20.00
Thursday - November 8 - 20.00
Friday - November 9 - 20.00
Saturday - November 10 - 14.00 (matinee)
Saturday - November 10 - 20.00

 

Forty Winks
by Kevin Elyot

Tuesday -  November 20 - 20.00
Wednesday - November 21 - 20.00
Thursday - November 22 - 20.00
Friday - November 23 - 20.00
Saturday - November 24 - 20.00

 

The Snow Queen
by Matthew Davies

Friday -  December 7 - 19.30
Saturday - December 8 - 14.30 (matinee)
Saturday - December 8 - 19.30
Sunday - December 9 - 14.30 (matinee)

Thursday -  December 13 - 19.30
Friday -  December 14 - 19.30
Saturday - December 15 - 14.30 (matinee)
Saturday - December 15 - 19.30

 

Radiant Vermin
by Philip Ridley

Tuesday - January 8 - 20.00
Wednesday - January 9 - 20.00
Thursday - January 10 - 20.00
Friday - January 11 - 20.00
Saturday - January 12 - 20.00

She Ventures and He Wins
by 'Ariadne'

Tuesday - January 22 - 20.00
Wednesday - January 23 - 20.00
Thursday - January 24 - 20.00
Friday - January 25 - 20.00
Saturday - January 26 - 20.00

The Father
by Florian Zeller translated by Christopher Hampton

Tuesday - February 5 - 20.00
Wednesday - February 6 - 20.00
Thursday - February 7 - 20.00
Friday - February 8 - 20.00
Saturday - February 9 - 20.00

Out of Love
by Elinor Cook

Tuesday - February 19 - 20.00
Wednesday - February 20 - 20.00
Thursday - February 21 - 20.00
Friday - February 22 - 20.00
Saturday - February 23 - 20.00