logo

What’s On

Bombshells
by Joanna Murray-Smith

Tuesday - October 27 - 20.00
Wednesday - October 28 - 20.00
Thursday - October 29 - 20.00 [online only]
Friday - October 30 - 20.00
Saturday - October 30 - 20.00
Sunday - November 1 - 14.30

 

Being Friends / Lost
by Robert Holman

Tuesday - November 10 - 20.00
Wednesday - November 11 - 20.00
Thursday - November 12 - 20.00 [online only]
Friday - November 13 - 20.00
Saturday - November 14 - 20.00
Sunday - November 15 - 14.30

 

A Super Happy Story (About Feeling Super Sad)
Book and lyrics by Jon Brittain
Music by Matthew Floyd Jones

Tuesday - November 24 - 20.00
Wednesday - November 25 - 20.00
Thursday - November 26 - 20.00
Friday - November 27 - 20.00
Saturday - November 28 - 20.00
Sunday - November 29 - 14.30